signzoqa.blogg.se

Wifi extender att
Wifi extender att









wifi extender att

Anyways I def agree that I would not pay $99 for it, but for just $35 I'm thinking about it. For some reason posting the AT&T link would get a page not found on AT&T's site so I put the PDF on my google drive. Here are the setup instructions posted below. The Ethernet ports on the extender are for connecting a laptop, computer, console etc if you want to. After a few seconds the lights on the extender turn solid green, you unplug it, move it to where you want it and plug it back in. You plug this extender in for the first time close to your 5268AC or BGW210, then push the WPS button on your gateway, then the extender. No the Ethernet ports are not for connecting back to the gateway. Been very happy with my BGW-210 so I like the idea of something that is designed/tested to work with it. But for $35 I'm not that afraid to give it a try, esp since I don't want or need any fancy features. I'll let you know if it dose it what its supposed to and works just fine, or if its a piece of crap lol. I have been wanting to setup a mesh wi-fi network for a while. At the regular price a full function router would be a better investment.Edit: Well I decided what the hell and ordered one.

wifi extender att wifi extender att

Do these need to be connected via Ethernet cables to the gateway? The link says only compatible with att service.











Wifi extender att